BriSCA F1 Fixtures

Always check relevant promoters website before travelling as sometimes changes to dates and times may occur.

Track:  

Day Date Time Track  
Sat 29/04/2017 5.30pm Kings Lynn WCQ
Mon 01/05/2017 4.00pm Belle Vue
Sat 13/05/2017 6.00pm Skegness WCQ
Sun 14/05/2017 12 noon Skegness UK Open
Sat 20/05/2017 6.00pm Northampton
Sun 21/05/2017 1pm Buxton
Sat 27/05/2017 5.30pm Kings Lynn
Mon 29/05/2017 4.00pm Belle Vue
Sun 04/06/2017 12.30pm Sheffield British Drivers Championship
Sat 10/06/2017 6.00pm Birmingham
Sun 11/06/2017 1.00pm Buxton
Sat 17/06/2017 6.45pm Ipswich WCQ
Sun 18/06/2017 1.30pm Northampton WCQ
Sun 25/06/2017 4.00pm Belle Vue WCQ
Sat 08/07/2017 5.00pm Skegness
Sun 09/07/2017 12 noon Skegness
Sat 15/07/2017 5.00pm Northampton
Sun 16/07/2017 12 noon Northampton European
Sat 22/07/2017 5.30pm Kings Lynn
Sat 29/07/2017 6.30pm Skegness WC Semi-Final
Sun 06/08/2017 12.30pm Sheffield
Sat 12/08/2017 5.00pm Stoke WC Semi-Final
Sat 19/08/2017 1.00pm Venray, Holland
Sun 20/08/2017 1.00pm Venray, Holland Gold Cup
Sat 26/08/2017 6.00pm Birmingham NPC R1
Mon 28/08/2017 4.00pm Belle Vue NPC R2
Sat 02/09/2017 5.30pm Kings Lynn
Sat 16/09/2017 5.00pm Ipswich World Final
Sun 17/09/2017 12 noon Northampton World Masters
Sat 23/09/2017 5.30pm Kings Lynn NPC R3
Sun 01/10/2017 12.30pm Sheffield NPC R4 WCQ 2018
Sun 08/10/2017 4.00pm Belle Vue
Sat 14/10/2017 6.30pm Skegness NPC R6 / WCQ 2018
Sat 21/10/2017 5.30pm Kings Lynn NPC R7 / WCQ 2018
Sat 28/10/2017 6.00pm Birmingham NPC R8 / WCQ 2018
Sun 29/10/2017 1.30pm Northampton NPC R9 / WCQ 2018
Sat 04/11/2017 5.00pm Stoke
Sun 12/11/2017 4.00pm Belle Vue NPC Finale / WCQ 2018
Sat 18/11/2017 5.00pm Birmingham Gala Night / Under 25s
Tue 26/12/2017 12.30pm Stoke