BriSCA F1 Fixtures

Always check relevant promoters website before travelling as sometimes changes to dates and times may occur.

Track:  

Day Date Time Track  
Sun 18/03/2018 3.30pm Belle Vue Wild Card WQ
Sat 24/03/2018 5.30pm Kings Lynn Wild Card WQ
Fri 30/03/2018 6.30pm Skegness
Sat 31/03/2018 5.00pm Stoke
Mon 02/04/2018 4.00pm Belle Vue
Sat 07/04/2018 5.00pm Mildenhall
Sat 14/04/2018 6.00pm Birmingham WCQR
Sun 22/04/2018 12.30pm Sheffield WCQR
Sat 28/04/2018 5.30pm Kings Lynn WCQR
Mon 07/05/2018 4.00pm Belle Vue
Sat 12/05/2018 6.00pm Skegness WCQR
Sun 13/05/2018 12noon Skegness UK Open
Sun 15/05/2018 1.30pm Hednesford WCQR
Sat 19/05/2018 5.30pm Kings Lynn
Mon 28/05/2018 4.00pm Belle Vue WCQR
Sun 03/06/2018 1.00pm Buxton WCQR
Sat 16/06/2018 5.00pm Cowdenbeath WCQR
Sun 17/06/2018 12.30pm Lochgelly WCQR
Sat 23/06/2018 6.45pm Ipswich WCQR
Sun 24/06/2018 1.00pm Northampton WCQR
Sun 01/07/2018 3.30pm Belle Vue British
Sat 14/07/2018 5.00pm Skegness
Sun 15/07/2018 12noon Skegness
Sat 28/07/2018 5.00pm Northampton
Sun 29/07/2018 12noon Northampton European
Sat 04/08/2018 5.00pm Kings Lynn WCSF
Sat 11/08/2018 6.00pm Birmingham WCSF
Sat 18/08/2018 12noon Venray
Sun 19/08/2018 12noon Venray World Cup
Mon 27/08/2018 4.00pm Belle Vue Shoot Out Rd 1
Sat 01/09/2018 6.00pm Birmingham
Fri 14/09/2018 7.30pm Skegness Overseas
Sat 15/09/2018 5.30pm Skegness World Final
Sun 16/09/2018 12noon Northampton World Masters
Sat 22/09/2018 5.30pm Kings Lynn Shoot Out Rd 2
Sun 30/09/2018 1.00pm Buxton Shoot Out Rd 3 / WCQR
Sun 07/10/2018 12.30pm Sheffield Shoot Out Rd 4 / WCQR
Sat 13/10/2018 6.00pm Skegness Shoot Out Rd 5 / WCQR
Sat 20/10/2018 5.30pm Kings Lynn Shoot Out Rd 6 / WCQR
Sat 27/10/2018 6.00pm Birmingham Shoot Out Rd 7 / WCQR
Sun 28/10/2018 1.00pm Northampton Shoot Out Rd 8 / WCQR
Sat 03/11/2018 5.00pm Stoke Shoot Out Rd 9 / WCQR
Sun 11/11/2018 3.30pm Belle Vue Shoot Out Finale
Sat 17/11/2018 5.00pm Birmingham Gala Night
Sun 30/12/2018 12.30pm Stoke