BriSCA F1 Fixtures

2020 BriSCA F1 Fixtures as at 21st January

E/OE 20th January 2020

Belle Vue dates - provisional - Please check all events before travelling

Track:  

Day Date Time Track  
Fri 10/04/2020 6.00pm Skegness
Sun 12/04/2020 12.30pm Sheffield
Mon 13/04/2020 3.30pm Belle Vue
Sat 18/04/2020 5.30pm Kings Lynn
Sun 25/04/2020 5.00pm Birmingham WCQR
Sun 26/04/2020 1.00pm Buxton WCQR
Sat 02/05/2020 4.30pm Northampton
Sun 10/05/2020 3.30pm Belle Vue
Sat 16/05/2020 6.00pm Skegness WCQR
Sun 17/05/2020 12.00pm Skegness UK Open
Mon 25/05/2020 3.30pm Belle Vue WCQR
Sat 30/05/2020 5.30pm Kings Lynn WCQR
Sun 07/06/2020 1.00pm Hednesford British Championship
Sun 14/06/2020 12.30pm Sheffield WCQR
Sat 20/06/2020 6.30pm Ipswich WCQR
Fri 26/06/2020 6.30pm Knockhill WCQR Prov BSCDA 65th Anniversary Weekend
Sat 27/06/2020 5.00pm Cowdenbeath WCQR
Sun 28/06/2020 1.00pm Lochgelly WCQR
Sat 11/07/2020 5.00pm Skegness
Sun 12/07/2020 12.00pm Skegness
Sat 25/07/2020 2.30pm Northampton
Sun 26/07/2020 12.00pm Northampton European Championship
Sat 01/08/2020 6.00pm Skegness WCSF
Sun 09/08/2020 12.30pm Sheffield WCSF
Sat 15/08/2020 TBC Venray
Sun 16/08/2020 TBC Venray World Cup
Sat 22/08/2020 5.30pm Kings Lynn
Sat 29/08/2020 5.00pm Birmingham
Sun 30/08/2020 12.30pm Sheffield WCSF
Fri 11/09/2020 6.00pm Kings Lynn Overseas F1
Sat 12/09/2020 5.30pm Kings Lynn World Final
Sun 13/09/2020 12.00pm Northampton World Masters
Sun 20/09/2020 1.00pm Buxton NPC 1 WCQR 1
Sun 27/09/2020 1.00pm Bristol NPC 2 WCQR 2
Sun 04/10/2020 12.30pm Sheffield NPC 3 WCQR 3
Sat 10/10/2020 6.00pm Skegness NPC 4 WCQR 4
Sun 11/10/2020 12.00pm Skegness NPC5
Sat 17/10/2020 5.00pm Birmingham NPC 6 WCQR 5
Sun 18/10/2020 1.00pm Hednesford NPC 7 WCQR 6
Sat 24/10/2020 5.30pm Kings Lynn NPC 8 WCQR 7
Sun 25/10/2020 12.00pm Northampton NPC 9 WCQR 8
Sun 08/11/2020 12.30pm Sheffield NPC Finale WCQR 9
Sat 14/11/2020 5.00 TBC Gala Night